Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board & Staff
Share |

JPMA Board of Directors

Officers

Chairman

Rob Conley, Evenflo

Rob Conley
Wow! Brand Building & Trading

      
Vice Chairman



Dave Taylor
Goodbaby/Evenflo

Treasurer



Brad Mattarocci
Baby Trend

                               
Immediate Past Chairman

Andy Newmark, Kolcraft Enterprises, Inc.

Andy Newmark
Kolcraft Enterprises, Inc.


Directors



Jennifer Mitchell                     
MAM USA 

                               



Nancy Bartley
The Boppy Company 

 

Nitya Madhavan
Fisher-Price

 

 

 

Julianna Shaw
ZoLi Inc

 

 Rick Schaub, Dorel Juvenile Group

Rick Schaub
Dorel Juvenile Group

 

 

   

David Cunningham
VisioCap/BreathableBaby

 

 Photo Coming Soon

Sean Beckstrom
Graco/Newell Brands

 

 

 Photo Coming Soon

Rob Gardner
Joovy

 

 Photo Coming Soon
Jed Whitters
OXO International/OXO Tot

 

   


JPMA Staff

President

Michael Dwyer, CAE

Michael Dwyer, CAE
mdwyer@jpma.org
856-642-4409

          
Executive Director

Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA

Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA, CAE
kmariotti@jpma.org
856-380-6925

Assistant Executive Director

Lauren Pfeiffer

Lauren Pfeiffer
lpfeiffer@jpma.org
856-380-6818 

 
Director of Strategic Marketing & Events



Beth Mauro
emauro@jpma.org
856-642-4217

Director of Public Relations



Kelly Voelker
kvoelker@jpma.org
704-769-5537

 
Director of Product Safety & Certification

Lisa Trofe, CAE

Lisa Trofe, CAE
ltrofe@jpma.org
856-380-6896

Director of Child Passenger Safety



Joe Colella
 
jcolella@jpma.org
301-466-8140

 
Exhibits Manager



Cindy Bovino
cbovino@jpma.org
856-380-6852

Event Operations Associate

Kyle Schaller

Kyle Schaller
kschaller@jpma.org
856-642-4416

 
Product Safety & Certification Associate



Meredith Thomas
mthomas@jpma.org
856-793-0906

Membership & Operations Associate



Samantha Adams
sadams@jpma.org
856-380-6920

 
JPMA General Counsel

Rick Locker
Locker, Greenberg, & Brainin

 

 


 


 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal