Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board & Staff
Share |

JPMA Board of Directors

Officers

Chairman

Rob Conley, Evenflo

 

Rob Conley
Wow! Brand Building & Trading

Vice Chairman


Dave Taylor

Goodbaby/Evenflo

 

Treasurer



Brad Mattarocci

Baby Trend


Immediate Past Chairman

Andy Newmark, Kolcraft Enterprises, Inc.

Andy Newmark

Kolcraft Enterprises, Inc.


Directors

Jennifer Mitchell

MAM USA

Photo Coming Soon

Nitya Madhavan

Fisher-Price

Rick Schaub, Dorel Juvenile Group

Rick Schaub

Dorel Juvenile Group

Photo Coming Soon                                   

Sean Beckstrom                              

Graco/Newell Brands

Nancy Bartley

The Boppy Company

Julianna Shaw

ZoLi Inc

  

David Cunningham

VisioCap/BreathableBaby

 Photo Coming Soon

Rob Gardner

Joovy

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

Jed Whitters

OXO International/OXO Tot


JPMA Staff

President

Michael Dwyer, CAE

Michael Dwyer, CAE

mdwyer@jpma.org

856-642-4409

Assistant Executive Director

Lauren Pfeiffer

Lauren Pfeiffer

lpfeiffer@jpma.org

856-380-6818 

Director of Legislative & Regulatory Affairs


Danielle Iverson

diverson@jpma.org

202-429-0436

 
Director of Public Relations

Kelly Voelker 

kvoelker@jpma.org

704-769-5537

 

Exhibits Manager

Cindy Bovino

cbovino@jpma.org

856-380-6852

Membership & Certification Associate

Steve Clark
sclark@jpma.org
856-316-0927

JPMA General Counsel

Rick Locker

Locker, Greenberg, & Brainin

 

Executive Director

Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA

Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA, CAE

kmariotti@jpma.org

856-380-6925

Director of Strategic Marketing & Events

Beth Mauro

emauro@jpma.org

856-642-4217

Director of Product Safety &
Certification

Lisa Trofe, CAE

Lisa Trofe, CAE

ltrofe@jpma.org

856-380-6896


Senior Program Manager

Amy Chezem

Amy Chezem

achezem@jpma.org

609-410-6590

Event Operations Associate

Kyle Schaller

Kyle Schaller

kschaller@jpma.org

856-642-4416

 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal