Join   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Board & Staff
Share |

JPMA Board of Directors

Officers

Chairman                          

Rob Conley, Evenflo

Dave Taylor
Goodbaby/Evenflo

          
Vice Chairman



Brad Mattarocci
Baby Trend

Treasurer



Jennifer Mitchell
MAM USA

                               
Immediate Past Chairman

Andy Newmark, Kolcraft Enterprises, Inc.

Rob Conley
Wow! Brand Building & Trading


Directors



Nancy Bartley                        
The Boppy Company

                               



Sean Beckstrom
Graco/Newell Brands 



Joe Croft
Ju-Ju-Be

 

 

   

David Cunningham
VisioCap/BreathableBaby

 

 Photo Coming Soon

Rob Gardner
Joovy

 

 

 

Martin Park
Mommy's Helper

 



Mike Schaul
M Design Village

 

 

 Photo Coming Soon

Jed Whitters
OXO International/OXO Tot

 

 

 

   


JPMA Staff

President

Michael Dwyer, CAE

Michael Dwyer, CAE
mdwyer@jpma.org
856-642-4409

                        
Executive Director

Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA

Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA, CAE
kmariotti@jpma.org
856-380-6925

Director of Public Relations



Kelly Voelker
kvoelker@jpma.org
704-769-5537

 
Director of Strategic Marketing & Events



Beth Mauro
emauro@jpma.org
856-642-4217

Senior Program Manager

Amy Chezem

Amy Chezem
achezem@jpma.org
609-410-6590


 
Director of Product Safety & Certification

Lisa Trofe, CAE

Lisa Trofe, CAE
ltrofe@jpma.org
856-380-6896

Director of Child Passenger Safety



Joe Colella
 
jcolella@jpma.org
301-466-8140

 
Exhibits Manager



Cindy Bovino
cbovino@jpma.org
856-380-6852


Event Operations Associate

Kyle Schaller

Kyle Schaller
kschaller@jpma.org
856-642-4416


 
Meetings & Events Coordinator



Caitlin Jordan
cjordan@jpma.org
856-380-6934



Product Safety & Certification Associate



Meredith Thomas
mthomas@jpma.org
856-793-0906

 
Membership & Operations Associate



Samantha Adams
sadams@jpma.org
856-380-6920


 
JPMA General Counsel

Rick Locker
Locker, Greenberg, & Brainin


   

 

 


 


 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal